Chris Brown – X (Full Album)

Something to cheer about for Chris Brown lovers worldwide! ‘X’ is finally here!! 70MACK present to you Chris Brown’s latest studio album, “X”.

Chris Brown’s X has suffered plenty of setbacks, and when it was announced the album was coming in September, it was difficult not to take the announcement with a grain of salt. Today is just 28 days down to which is proof enough for us that the project will be making its deadline this time around.
The 21 track project features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Akon, Aaliyah, R. Kelly, and more.

Early singles like “Fine China” and “Don’t Think They Know” are also included, though with their placement in the project as bonus tracks.

Download Chris Brown Album X Full Tracks Below:
2. Add Me In | DOWNLOAD
3. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga) | DOWNLOAD
4. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross) | DOWNLOAD
5. Songs On 12 Play (Ft. Trey Songz) | DOWNLOAD
6. 101 (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD
7. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly) | DOWNLOAD
8. Came To Do (Feat. Akon) | DOWNLOAD
9. Stereotype | DOWNLOAD
10. Time For Love | DOWNLOAD
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD
12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) | DOWNLOAD
13. Do Better | DOWNLOAD
14. See You Around | DOWNLOAD
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long |
16. Body Shots | DOWNLOAD
17. Drunk Texting | DOWNLOAD
18. Lost In Ya Love |
19. Love More (Feat. Nicki Minaj) | DOWNLOAD
20. Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah) |
21. Fine China |

Credit: Itunes

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *